News National CBSE class 10 results to be announced tomorrow

CBSE class 10 results to be announced tomorrow

CBSE Result
Image credit: The Quint

CBSE to announce Class 10th board results tomorrow that is on 15 July 2020. HRD Minister Dr. Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank took to his twitter to inform the students about the results.

He said in a tweet, “My dear Children, Parents, and Teachers, the results of class X CBSE board examinations will be announced tomorrow. I wish all the students best of luck.????
#StayCalm #StaySafe

There were rumours suggesting that, the class 10 CBSE results might be out today. However HRD Minister Dr Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank confirmed that the results will announce tomorrow, not today.

In 2019, a total of 17, 61,078 students appeared for CBSE Class 10 Board exams out of which 91.1 per cent candidates passed the exams. Girls outclassed boys by over 2 per cent.

Yesterday, CBSE declared Class 12 board result, 88.78 percent students passed in the 12th board exams.

Aditya Raj
Writer & Co-founder of InfotOnline.

More articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

Ginny weds Sunny release date on Netflix

The upcoming Hindi language romantic comedy movie titled Ginny weds Sunny release date on Netflix has been finalised today. This Vikrant Massey & Yami...

China illegally constructed 9 buildings on Nepal’s territory, free ticket to China in Oli reign ?

China is not only encroaching Nepalese land but according to a latest report China also constructed buildings inside the Nepal territory. As per Khabarhub, a...

Dream11 IPL 13, CSK vs MI : Rayudu’s 71 runs knock help CSK thump MI in opener

CSK vs MI In the opening encounter of the much-awaited Indian Premier league, Chennai Super Kings defeated the defending champions Mumbai Indians by 5 wickets...

Dream11 IPL 13 : Saurabh Tiwary elegance tells you why he rose to fame at one time

The much-awaited Dream11 IPL 13 Kicked off in style in the UAE between defending champions Mumbai Indians and last year runner-up Chennai Super Kings. It...