NewsEntertainmentBTS drops first teaser photos of their next single 'DYNAMITE', Boys turns...

BTS drops first teaser photos of their next single ‘DYNAMITE’, Boys turns up the heat

BTS Dynamite

BTS (Korean Boy Band Group) have dropped the teaser photos of their upcoming single ‘Dynamite’ and you can feel the heat. The comfy looks and the hairstyles of members made the army go gaga over them. The Boys are once again all set to steal your heart.

The seven members- RM, Jungkook, V, Jin, Suga, J-Hope & Jimin’s look have surfaced across the internet. RM’s blue shiny hair, that he has been hiding has been finally revealed. While V’s long messy hair is a different tale. Suga and Jin’s look will surely make you jealous, but what came as a surprise is J-Hope’s new look, the side parted undercut will force you to love him more. Jungkook and Jimin are giving the retro vibe.

ALSO READ:ย BTS Vโ€™s song โ€˜Sweet Nightโ€™ tops iTunes chart in 114 countries, sets world record

The official music video of ‘Dynamite’ will be releasing on August 21 at 1 PM KST (9:30 AM IST) while the second one will drop on August 25 at 12 AM KST ( August 24- 8:30 PM IST).

No sooner did the pictures dropped in, the fans took social media by storm. #1st DynamiteTeaser #BTS Dynamite started trending on twitter. With the look that the star boys are carrying, it seems the ‘Dynamite’ will take you back to 90’s and 2000’s. But there’s surely more surprise for the Army, BTS and BigHit will be dropping pictures of the boys in next few days, before the final release.

ARMY’s love and admiration for the Boys.

Sourav Chakraborty
Trying to walk on the path of hard work to attain Success!!! Writer and Co-founder of InfotOnline

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read